Joy Inexpressible

Praise The Lord, Who has seen my lowly condition;
He has lifted me up!
He alone counted the tears I wept, kneeling on the cold floor.
My desire to control rejected His loving design, yet
He sat beside me, comforted me with the promise of His Word.
Today I see the glory He has planned for me.
Joy inexpressible covers me;
My tears of despair lost in a flood of gratitude.
Wonderful is The Lord! He blesses the unworthy,
His grace extends to His wayward children:
He has poured out His goodness, even for me!
Praise The Lord!
Positive pregnancy test

Leave a Reply

