Sad News

8/14/2013–Two days ago, it took exactly 3 hours from the time I got my blood test drawn until the time I got the call from the nurse. With bad news–a negative. Today, it has been 7 hours, and I have not heard any results yet. My heart keeps leaping to the conclusion that, therefore, the results must be positive–or close to positive. I must have gotten my miracle!
Just as I wrote that, the phone rang. The second beta was 0.
Our goober pease are gone.
Goodnight, little ones.
See you when The Day breaks.Sleep

Leave a Reply

